Hospira Leadership

John C. StaleyChairman of the Board of Directors
F. Michael BallChief Executive Officer (CEO)
Royce R. BedwardSenior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Richard DaviesSenior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
David J. EndicottPresident, Hospira Medical Devices
Daphne E. JonesSenior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Zena G. KaufmanSenior Vice President, Quality
Ken MeyersSenior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Sumant Ramachandra, M.D., Ph.D.Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
Brian J. SmithSenior Vice President and Special Counsel
Matthew R. StoberSenior Vice President, Operations
Thomas E. WernerSenior Vice President, Finance, and Chief Financial Officer
Marc YoskowitzCorporate Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development